The Songs of Tony Latimer


Click on a title to hear a tune from Tony's latest recording..."Salt Over my Shoulder"



Booking Tony

Lime Bay Mutiny

Pat Thompson & Tony Latimer

Press Kit

Mailing List


Produced, engineered & mixed at The Millstream, Toronto
by Paul Mills

Additional recording by Rob Martin at FTR studios, Victoria, B.C.

Arrangements by
Tony Latimer & Paul Mills

Tony Latimer: Lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Curly Boy Stubbs; acoustic & electric guitars, ukulele
Stephen Fearing: acoustic & electric guitars, Hammertone
(Stephen Fearing appears courtesy of True North Records)
Rick Van Krugel; mandolin, octave mandolin, ukulele
Alan Law: resophonic guitar, National steel guitar
Dennis Pendrith: acoustic & electric bass
Al Cross: Drums
Chris Whiteley: steel, trumpet, harmonica
Anne Lindsay: fiddle
Lorretto Reid: penny whistle, concertina
Dick Smith: congas, clave, maracas, cowbell
Lincoln Waldren: steel pans
Harmony vocals: Pat thompson,Tim Harrison,
Rick Van Krugel, Paul Mills, Eve Goldberg

<< Back
©2005 Tony Latimer